Tuesday, June 10, 2014

MVWA's 4 Towns Permit -- An Update

The Mohawk Valley Water Authority has been granted a permit by the Department of Environmental Conservation to expand water service within the Towns of Frankfort, Schuyler, Westmoreland, and Kirkland.

The New MVWA Permit

DEC's Responses to public comments

The MVWA's responses to public comments

My comments on this development will be posted on a future date.

No comments: